Reblog – Cuddles and Rage | Therapy Tales

Pandora's Box
Pandora’s Box (Photo credit: yum9me)

If you’ve never seen these two blogs, you’ve missed a lot. Focused on psychology, they highlight the foibles and follies of therapy as humour. I have three TherapyTales prints (“Pandora’s Box,” “Confluence,” & “My Parents are both therapists”) hanging in my own office, and my clients love them because they (the drawings) so resonate with their own experience of therapy.

Definitely with a read.

Guest Blogger – Cuddles and Rage | Therapy Tales.

Talk amongst yourselves...

